La Ausencia Of You

La ausencia of you
Echos in mi alma
Like church bells sonando
To empty pews

I store up mis lágrimas 
In buckets de reflexión 
To be poured out in luto
As one who loved and lost

Sembrado in sorrow
The pain crece
As did the amor
That I once felt for you

The Absence of You

The absence of you
Echos in my soul
Like church bells sounding 
To empty pews

I store up my tears
In buckets of reflection
To be poured out in mourning
As one who loved and lost

Seeded in sorrow
The pain grows
As did the love
That I once felt for you

Leave a Reply

